What I saw on my run today

I ran today. A lot. Two hours, actually.  All on no sleep, having worked ten hours last night, spending two hours at home, then going back to work for another ten hours, and then going for my run. I’ve eaten a cheeseburger and a bag of chips. I wonder how much better I could have done if I’d had a proper amount of sleep and nourishment?

I did see some cool things, like copious amounts of bunnies. They were cute, all running away thinking I was a predator with my slow jogging.

image

And I saw this really cool flower that looks like a champagne flute, but the inside was prettier, so that’s what I stopped and took a picture of. The inside. IT’S WHAT’S INSIDE THAT COUNTS THE MOST, PEOPLE!!!

image

image

And then I saw another bunny. Actually, I saw a lot of bunnies, but I only got pictures of two.

image

All in all, it was a great workout. I can’t wait for my next one.

Cheers!

image

Everyday I’m shufflin’.

1 Comment

  1. Sweet deals!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

