Never Finished

I start all of these awesome projects, like drawing and hat making.  I have all of these outstanding ideas.

And then I never finish them.  Is it a fear of commitment to just one thing, or is it merely the curse of ADHD?

Ask Google why I never finish what I start and the first link is, of course, a resource for ADD/ADHD.  Rewording the question a bit gives you this gem of an article.  Not too shabby, but still not quite what I’m looking for.

Wait, what’s this?  A Time Management Ninja???  SRSLY???

I almost didn’t finish this blog post, but then I though, “Hey!  It’s been a few months!  I need to write SOMETHING!”

So, there you have it, my current

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

