The CreativeBug

I have this sudden urge to start drawing again. It’s not something I’m good at. In fact, I’m a TERRIBLE artist. But I have this urge, like an itch I can’t scratch, nonetheless.

Ok, WHY is “nonetheless” one word when it’s CLEARLY three words shoved together into a PHRASE?! ENGLISH, YOU ARE TERRIBLE!!!

But, seriously, I’d love to draw a comic about the daily life of a cashier at a convenience store, since the stories I have don’t always work in the written word.

Take, for example, the story of the abandoned hooker, or the guy who exploded in the bathroom, or, Hell, all the times I find poop on the walls…

Those stories don’t work as well in writing, but in graphic form…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

