It’s pouring ass rain and I don’t like it

I used to love rain when I was a kid.  I’d sit and watch it for hours, wishing I could go out and play in it.  Now it’s just an excuse not to go anywhere.  Then again, I lived in Florida as a kid and it rained there everyday, so everyone could drive in it, versus living in Texas where it rains and people think it’s a sign of the apocalypse.

I decided to cook today.  So I made soup.  It’s rather bland, but, meh, I could probably use some bland in my life.  There’s been way too much excitement lately.  But it gives me an excuse to make biscuits.  I had an entire conversation with an insanely hot guy in Austin about biscuits.  It was awesome.

Now I’m trying to figure out what to do with this fake crab.  Why it’s called fake crab I don’t know since it doesn’t have crab in it nor does it even taste like crab.  Meh.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

