A tail is a tail, people, whether it’s a tail or not!

If you had a 9 inch tail, what’s to keep you from shitting on it?  No, really, how to you not poo on your own tail?  The pictures of people’s tails I’ve seen on Google don’t look like they have a lot of muscles in them and may not be movable.  So, seriously, how do you not poo on it?  And if you do, how can you be sure you get it all off without looking like the idiot in the stall chasing your tail?

Don’t get me wrong, I think people with tails are awesome and would rather have kids with someone who has a tail than not.  I don’t have a fetish, here, it just makes more sense to have a tail than to NOT have a tail.  What creatures don’t have tails?  How many out species don’t have tails as opposed to the species who do have tails?  I feel much less evolved looking at a human who has a tail and then looking at myself and seeing I don’t.  I DON’T HAVE A FETISH!  STOP JUDGING ME!

And don’t look at me like that, I don’t spend hours looking at my own ass in the mirror.  Often…

In other news, I get to go grocery shopping today.  Seeing as I go grocery shopping between 10 am and noon, I’m usually shopping with all the old people and stay at home moms.  I like shopping with mothers.  That way, when I hit on them, I know I’m hitting on a woman who puts out instead of some prude.

Also, no one pooped on the bathroom this week, nor did anyone set the bathroom on fire.  So, all in all, it was pretty uneventful.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

