Who the hell are you and what are you doing inside my brain?!?!?!

So, who are you insanely crazy people who come here and read my insanity? You do realize it’s only the tip of the iceberg, right? I haven’t really grown comfortable enough with you strange, strange people who come here. Granted, there’s only two of you, but, still, I’d like to better our relationship and get to know each other better. After all, the most important thing in any relationship is communication.

(Interpret the entire post this way: I have absolutely nothing better to write about at this moment and am too damn lazy to do a bunch of links. Besides, if I did, I’d have nothing for tomorrow.)

Also, I signed up for Technorati (because I’m cool like that) and had to put some stupid code in here to prove that I’m actually an author on this blog.  I don’t get it.  I mean, I’m not stupid, and I get why, but, still, why some stupid little code thingy?  Is it for a bot?  Why can’t they just let me type “Technorati”, like, a hundred times?  That would be better than the alternative, found below, which is totally ugly and makes it look like I’m giving my post some strange Borg designation.  Maybe I’ll do that to all my posts from now on.

FD4PSFC7NUQ9

FD4PSFC7NUQ9

3 Comments

  1. Awesome post. Really? Well, I like people who write what they are thinking and sometimes write about nothing, but it’s because you keep it real. Thanks. Keep up the good work

  2. I agree with that post above me. I ike it real. Which is why MY posts either ramble on about much of nothing…. or I use my blog to bitch about my poor pitiful life. Which = much of nothing. So yeah. Carry on. You are now free to roam about the cabin.

  3. I can roam about the cabin, but where are my honey roasted peanuts? I refuse to fly until they bring them back!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

